Download Funky Buttons Exclusive EP tracks here

Highlighted Tracks

A Free Download of the mix is here

A finest selection of organic Soul & Funk tunes produced by Basement Freaks

01. Funky Buttons Intro
02. Junkyard
03. The Temptations – Cloud 9 (Acapella)
03. Attic Blues
04. Enuff Love
05. John Scottfield vs James Brown – The Get Up Groove
06. Naughty by Nature – Hip Hop Hurrery (Basement Freaks Boootleg)
07. The Hip Hop Sonic
08. Charlies House
09. Do What You Like
10. Flevans feat Laura Vane – Invisible (Basement Freaks Remix)
11. Moody Moves
12. We ll see you soon (Outro)